Parent Resources

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September
Term starts Monday 5th Sept
Term ends Friday 16th Dec @ 4pm
Half term from 4pm Friday 14 Oct8am Mon 31st Oct

Spring Term 2023

Inset Friday 6th Jan
Term starts Monday 9th Jan
Term ends 4pm Friday 24th March
Half term from 4pm Friday 10th Feb8am Mon 20th Feb

Summer Term 2023

Inset 14th April
Term starts Monday 17th April
Term ends 4pm Friday 7th July
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half term from 4pm Fri 26th May8am Monday 5th June

Term dates may be subject to change in light of any Government policy
regarding Covid-19

Useful Documents

Absence Request Form

Administration of Medicine Form

Boarding Request Form

School Scholarship Form

School Uniform List