Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Boarders return        Tuesday 17th April 4 – 6pm

Term starts                Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday            Monday 7th May

Half Term                  Friday 25th May 4:45pm to Sunday 3rd June 6pm

Term ends                Saturday 7th July after Speech Day

 

Autumn Term 2018

Boarders return     Tuesday 4th September 4 – 6pm

Term starts             Wednesday 5th September

Half Term               Friday 19th October 4:45pm to Sunday 4th November 6pm

Term Ends             Friday 14th December 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2019

Boarders return        Tuesday 8th January 4 – 6pm

Term starts               Wednesday 9th January

Half Term                  Friday 15th February 4:45pm to Sunday 24th February 6pm

Term ends                 Thursday 4th April 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2019

Boarders return        Sunday 28th April 4 – 6pm

Term starts                Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday            Monday 6th May

Half Term                  Friday 24th May 4:45pm to Sunday 2nd June 6pm

Parents’ day             Saturday 29th June

Term ends                Friday 5th July 12 Noon