Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Boarders return     Tuesday 5th September 4 – 6pm

Term starts             Wednesday 6th September

Half Term               Friday 20th October 4:45pm to Sunday 5th November 6pm

Term Ends             Thursday 14th December 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2018

Boarders return        Wednesday 3rd January 4 – 6pm

Term starts               Thursday 4th January

Half Term                  Friday 9th February 4:45pm to Sunday 18th February 6pm

Term ends                 Wednesday 28th March 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2018

Boarders return        Tuesday 17th April 4 – 6pm

Term starts                Wednesday 18th April

Half Term                  Friday 25th May 4:45pm to Sunday 3rd June 6pm

Term ends                Wednesday 4th July 12 noon